RRR Ceremony for March 2021

Respect, Responsibility and Resourcefulness Ceremony - March 2021
Posted on 03/31/2021
rrr ceremony

John E. Joy School held their (virtual) Respect, Responsibility and Resourcefulness Ceremony on March 31st to recognize K-6 grade students for their demonstration of these characters.


“Through these three R’s our Tigers prepare themselves for a world by enhancing their own personal abilities by exhibiting to those around them these characteristics… While we know that only a select number of students were chosen for an award today, we know our students on a whole work hard each day to exemplify these characteristics,” John Joy Principal, James Daino.


John Joy Tigers for March 2021:


Beach Class: Harper Costello, Angela Jones, Mataya Matlock and Dean Scott

Newman Class: Viviana Smith

Probst Class: Brody Beckwith, Natalie Genovese, Gemma Morat and Madelyn Roberts


First Grade:

Darcangelo Class: Dominick Denton and Xavier Ford

Uriarte Class: Charlotte DeVincenzo and Taylor Mitchell

Wojdyla Class: Gemma Centore, Juliette Dutcher, Ayden Griner, Brynn Stockbridge, Brayden Turner and Simona Vinci


Second Grade:

Flansburg Class: Wynter Wigfall and Lloyd Parlin
Hand Class: Eli Dailey, Shaylee Panych and Mya Poore
Pasqualettti Class: Rayan Abboud, Vera Donaleski and Olyvia Emery


Third Grade:

Wasco Class: Meghan Dutcher and George Thompson
Wilsey Class: Cambree Bellman and Jackson Mitchell


Fourth Grade:

Bambury Class: Makaila Maxim and Phillip Williams III
Bevilacqua Class: Riley Adsit, Andrew Baldyga, McKinley Panych and Maci Smith


Fifth Grade:

Cianfrocco Class: Nicholas LaPointe, Alexa Ritchie and Trace Williams
Piersall Class: Emma Blaich, Daisy Cameron and Katie Carey


Sixth Grade:

Robbins/LoRusso Class: Keira Bellman and Braden Meeks
Frykholm Class: Jesse McGinnis, Jr., Nathan Menter, Michael Petrie and Christian Plunkett
Guiliano Class: Kage Sanfilippo, Marley Thiesen and Brooke Wright

Peek Class: Mark Holmes, Jr., Jada Rivera and Joanne Squadrito















Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.