RRR Ceremony

Respect, Responsibility and Resourcefulness Ceremony on December 17
Posted on 12/18/2020
rrr ceremony

John E. Joy School held their (virtual) Respect, Responsibility and Resourcefulness Ceremony on December 17th to recognize K-6 grade students for their demonstration of these characters.


“Through these three R’s our Tigers prepare themselves for a world by enhancing their own personal abilities by exhibiting to those around them these characteristics… While we know that only a select number of students were chosen for an award today, we know our students on a whole work hard each day to exemplify these characteristics,” Principal James Daino.


John Joy Tigers for December 2020:


Beach Class: Carmella Ellis; Kinsley Lanahan; Austen Roberts; and Jaxson Williams. Newman Class: Rion Bormann; and Glorianna Santmyer. Probst Class: Emma McMahon; Rylie Poore; Paiton VanDerMeulen and Stephanie Wilcox.


First Grade:

Darcangelo Class: Furious Spencer; and Riley Welch. Uriarte Class: Leslie Cupp; and Markus Frankey. Wojdyla Class: Carson Doty; Carlo Paoni; and Emily Zerbe.  


Second Grade:

Flansburg Class: Thomas Griner; and Daniel Pugh. Hand Class: Aleena Nelson and Dalton Perrigo.    


Third Grade:

Wasco Class: Bradley Harrington; and Natalie Warner. Wilsey Class: Reese Gallagher; Blake Meeks; and Addyson Vinci.


Fourth Grade:

Bambury Class: Kaleb Pope; and Amineh Shehadeh. Bevilacqua Class: Parker Emery; Olive Kirkwood; and Chloe Phair.


Fifth Grade:

Cianfrocco Class: Charlie Johnson; and Savannah Zbiegien. Piersall Class: Daisy Cameron; Emily Drake; and Gereimiah Lints.


Sixth Grade:

Frykholm Class: Mariah Curtis; and Nathan Menter. Guiliano Class: Riley Gallagher; and Brooke Wright. Peek Class: William Aldrich, Jr.; Kenneth Gilmore; and Grace Rogers. Robbins Class: Emma Fernandez; Jadaleigh Nelson; Kayden Perrigo and Owen Smith.



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.